Not Posting Often and a Cool Glit that happened to Me!

AHHHHHH Sorry guys lol i havent been posting lately… or for like ever. XD ive been busy so yea. Its the last day of the fall fair, dont forget!

WANNA HEAR SOMETHING COOL THAT HAPPENED TO MEH THEIR?!
Ok so I had 858 tickets, and I went to one of the booths to get that cirus igloo. SO I bought it, and you all know its 700 tickets right? K so I bought it, and I wanted to check how much tickets I had left. I HAD 858 TICKETS LEFT!!!!!!!!! OMG LOL! So I thought I hadnt purchased it, and that I had prob. pressed a wrong button, but I went to my igloo….. OMFG ITS THERE LOL!!!!

So I technically bought a circus iggy for freeeeeeeee, and then I could buy the rest of the stuff I didnt have. So lol, that was totally WICKED!!!

3 Responses to “Not Posting Often and a Cool Glit that happened to Me!”

  1. Samson235 Says:

    Umm thats because the last day everything is free lol

  2. yokindred Says:

    sponge there realy no way i can talk 2 you now because u got rid of ur chat box so for now on just send me an email or coe 2 my site because i never hear from u guys and i get bored

  3. yokindred Says:

    lucky see you on utube

Leave a comment