My New Blog!

 

Hiya guys!
Ok so this is meh new blog….

Yea blogger is gettin’ old LOL. So now its wordpress! You can create you free WordPress at: www.wordpress.com THATS THE WEBSITE I WENT TO ANOTHER ONE AND IT SAID TO DOWNLOAD LOL AND IT PROBABLY WOUDL’VE GIVEN MEH A VIRUS! XD So yea…. new everything I guess and new grade 😦 oh well… ok so guys, I might have a goodbye party for penguins that we dont see anymore/quit lol. I will put up the post soon!
Keep pokin in!

~sponge

4 Responses to “My New Blog!”

  1. Dane ice1 Says:

    hiiiiiiiii, wordpress is soo cooooooooooooooooooooooool

  2. Dane ice1 Says:

    P.S ME CAN DO SMILEY 😀

  3. creamy47 Says:

    Hey sponge. its creamy47. i love it! its sooooooooooooo cool. ttyl.

  4. yokindred Says:

    i will miss u guy 😀

Leave a comment